11/9 pmps 251 +4 196

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning, LL,
Rain and snow here - Yuck. Blackie continues his bounce and I was tempted to increase his dose, but I'm waiting until later in the week when I can monitor.

WCR: Blackie is feeling good. He got lots of lap time last night, he's eating really well and he purrs whenever I go to pick him up. All P's in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29333

FYI - I've been staying in touch with Sarah and Buzz via email. Buzz is doing much better and is eating on her own now. Sarah started a new job and has been pretty overwhelmed with all of her life changes. She said she will post on LL later this week.
 
Re: 11/9 Blackie amps 340

Ouch.. Blackie is bouncing all over the place, isn't he? :( Hoping for better #'s for you both today.

Thank you for the update on Buzz and Sarah. I look forward to seeing her post again when she can. Congratulations to her on her new job! :)
 
Re: 11/9 Blackie amps 340

ouch on the bounce - I keep hoping he will come down. maybe soon. Blackie? more juice coming your way...

Thanks so much on the Sarah and Buzz update - I think of them all the time, and wondered how they are doing. Good news that Buzz is doing better.
 
Re: 11/9 Blackie amps 340

:YMSIGH: I know just how you feel. I've moved up to the ledge, just remembered I put in a good supply of the local Pinot up there. Wanna come?

Thanks for the news on Sarah and Buzz. I know how life can get in the way, but we worry when our peeps disappear.
 
Re: 11/9 Blackie amps 340 +2 337

Yuck on the pinks. I know it's hard to see. Heaven knows, I see enough of it.
Ele, I hope you see some better numbers today, for Blackie.
Thank you for the update on Sarah and Buzz.
 
Re: 11/9 Blackie amps 340 +2 337

Hmmm pretty flat pink cycle so far today blackie .. are you gearing up for some action?? You better show your bean what you can do, otherwise you'll be getting more juice! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 11/9 Blackie amps 340 +2 337

the threat of a dose increase continues Blackie, lets avoid it by showing your Bean some action today.
 
Re: 11/9 Blackie amps 340 +2 337

Ele...glad to hear Blackie is feeling well but he needs to come down outta those pinks!!!

Rain and snow??? YUCK!!! Altho...nice by-the-fire cuddling with Blackie weather.

Thanks for the update on Buzz..please tell Sarah we're thinking of them and sending healing vines.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top