Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
So although not a great number to wake up to, we did see some 100's yesterday despite Jack continuing to be a picky jerk about eating. 6.5 it is for the next week....paws crossed he gets his head straight and goes back to pate, and the stupid vet clinic cooperates for once, and schedules my bloodwork .
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-amps-increased-to-6-5u.270559/#post-3015283
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-amps-increased-to-6-5u.270559/#post-3015283