11/9 Falling AMPS 112 @ 12.5? Need to leave for work?

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
I reduced Lovey's dose last night since I thought her numbers were borderline for someone who works and I don't have my husband to help with spot checks this week. Anyway, I got a reading of 117 at 5.5 last night. When I got up AMPS was 136. I stalled and after 40 minutes it is 112. I have to leave for work. Should I shoot a small reduced dose or skip? I can't monitor.
 
Sorry there wasn't anyone around to help you this morning. Skipping was probably the best thing under the circumstances. Keeping Lovey safe is the most important thing. I hope you can get back on track with his shots soon and keep him in good numbers.
 
Looks like skipping was a smart idea with numbers that low. I hope it doesn't throw Lovey off too much. Sucks trying to work and keep our furry friends safe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top