I reduced Lovey's dose last night since I thought her numbers were borderline for someone who works and I don't have my husband to help with spot checks this week. Anyway, I got a reading of 117 at 5.5 last night. When I got up AMPS was 136. I stalled and after 40 minutes it is 112. I have to leave for work. Should I shoot a small reduced dose or skip? I can't monitor.