cecile & bella
Very Active Member
11/6 Bella AMPS 116, +3 90, +4 73, +6 82, pmps 110, +3 106, +4 102
I was wondering this morning if I should increase back to 2 units and consider it a failed reduction. Maybe not after all.
She's doing well, and I am very happy about that.
I gave her some raw turkey, it has supplements and she tends to be a little higher when she eats it compared to the quail with no supplements. I will retest in 30 minutes to see which way she is going.
I was wondering this morning if I should increase back to 2 units and consider it a failed reduction. Maybe not after all.
She's doing well, and I am very happy about that.
I gave her some raw turkey, it has supplements and she tends to be a little higher when she eats it compared to the quail with no supplements. I will retest in 30 minutes to see which way she is going.