Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-323-6-335-8-331-pmps-362-2-374-4-364.238195/
Ketones staying nice and low. Starting the day with 9.5 U of Lantus and 1.25 U of R. This is the 7th cycle at 9.5 U. I'm wondering whether I should be considering an increase, but given how low he dipped with 10 U last week I'm inclined to hold the dose until I see what he does during another big dip.
Ketones staying nice and low. Starting the day with 9.5 U of Lantus and 1.25 U of R. This is the 7th cycle at 9.5 U. I'm wondering whether I should be considering an increase, but given how low he dipped with 10 U last week I'm inclined to hold the dose until I see what he does during another big dip.
Have a wonderful day, Lisa 
) as her "home base". Though she did have the 9-14 days between greens happening for a bit. Then the blues got longer, the greens got longer and closer together. That was the sign the exogenous insulin was starting to take the battles. I do know I had to keep the hammer down in terms of increases or the antibodies would push back.