mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning!
Yesterday's condo
11/7 AMPS=110; +2=128
11/7 PMPS=158; +2=115; +4.5=137
11/8 AMPS=148; +2=144; +7.5=162
11/8 PMPS=171 (dosecrease); +2=153
Lucy's doing fine.
Her appetite was so-so, but I think that's because I mixed a generous amount of FortiFlora in her 1st breakfast.
She had liquipoos 4 times yesterday - the last one was right before dinner.
So she's keeping the food for the past 14 hours.... that's good......
Ginger's is doing great!
She wasn't too thrilled with her breakfast because I mixed in some slippery elm bark powder, but she finished.
She just ate more slowly, I think she was trying to see if she can leave out things that was making the food taste funny.
She just left a small bit of meat chunk. :lol: Silly girl.
Now that things are getting back to normal, it's time for me to pay more attention to Lucy's number.
I think she needs more juice.
I haven't seen a single green on this dose, so I think I am going to try a full 0.25 increase although 1.25 unit gave me a 20's number last time.
I'll just have to monitor her closely.
I will start her on an increased dose tonight.
I hope everyone is having a nice day!
Yesterday's condo
11/7 AMPS=110; +2=128
11/7 PMPS=158; +2=115; +4.5=137
11/8 AMPS=148; +2=144; +7.5=162
11/8 PMPS=171 (dosecrease); +2=153
Lucy's doing fine.
Her appetite was so-so, but I think that's because I mixed a generous amount of FortiFlora in her 1st breakfast.
She had liquipoos 4 times yesterday - the last one was right before dinner.
So she's keeping the food for the past 14 hours.... that's good......
Ginger's is doing great!
She wasn't too thrilled with her breakfast because I mixed in some slippery elm bark powder, but she finished.
She just ate more slowly, I think she was trying to see if she can leave out things that was making the food taste funny.
She just left a small bit of meat chunk. :lol: Silly girl.
Now that things are getting back to normal, it's time for me to pay more attention to Lucy's number.
I think she needs more juice.
I haven't seen a single green on this dose, so I think I am going to try a full 0.25 increase although 1.25 unit gave me a 20's number last time.
I'll just have to monitor her closely.
I will start her on an increased dose tonight.
I hope everyone is having a nice day!