Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
11/6 condo
AMPS - 494
+3 - 323
+6 - 277
+9 - 268
PMPS - 318
+2 - 243
+4 - 175
+6 - 124
Decided to do a .25u increase as per the protocol for Tip. Also suspected that she was having later nadirs than the +6, just one, but confirmed my suspicion. I wonder just how much more ground was lost. Hm.
But finally figured out what medicine Christmas is on(why do they make these bottles so hard to read sometimes?) and it's called metronidazoll. Was also told to keep her on the laxatone until the ultrasound, and that it'll be on the 15th, but they're not sure what time yet.
AMPS - 494
+3 - 323
+6 - 277
+9 - 268
PMPS - 318
+2 - 243
+4 - 175
+6 - 124
Decided to do a .25u increase as per the protocol for Tip. Also suspected that she was having later nadirs than the +6, just one, but confirmed my suspicion. I wonder just how much more ground was lost. Hm.
But finally figured out what medicine Christmas is on(why do they make these bottles so hard to read sometimes?) and it's called metronidazoll. Was also told to keep her on the laxatone until the ultrasound, and that it'll be on the 15th, but they're not sure what time yet.