11/7 red still good on OTJ trial!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

kathpj

Member Since 2012
Hi everyone, I just checked in at home on how red is doing and it sounds like they are getting off very lightly and red is behaving himself beautifully.
Just to update because I'm not sure if it has been put on the spreadsheet yet.
No shot since pm sat 3rd nov. amps today (11/7) 103. & pmps 67 so his pancreas seems to have produced its own insulin.
Hip hurrah!!!
Still going well. So glad I put in those late nights, thanks to those who gently (and rightly so) persuaded me to keep my eyes open a bit longer and were waiting for my next bg numbers to be posted so I couldn't seek off to bed!
Eternally grateful, Kath x
 
dancing_sheep-132.gif
dancing_sheep-132.gif
dancing_sheep-132.gif
dancing_sheep-132.gif


DAY FOUR!!! Red is so impressive dealing w/ that little pancreas so fast! Red RULES!!!
 
YEAH RED!!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :thumbup :thumbup dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat cat_pet_icon
good OTJ vines coming at you both!!
Go, Red, Go I know you will have a wonderful day
mary and oliver
 
Congratulations Red on the start of your OTJ trial and in such a short time. You did a great job Kath. Have a great day and go RED.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top