kathpj
Member Since 2012
Hi everyone, I just checked in at home on how red is doing and it sounds like they are getting off very lightly and red is behaving himself beautifully.
Just to update because I'm not sure if it has been put on the spreadsheet yet.
No shot since pm sat 3rd nov. amps today (11/7) 103. & pmps 67 so his pancreas seems to have produced its own insulin.
Hip hurrah!!!
Still going well. So glad I put in those late nights, thanks to those who gently (and rightly so) persuaded me to keep my eyes open a bit longer and were waiting for my next bg numbers to be posted so I couldn't seek off to bed!
Eternally grateful, Kath x
Just to update because I'm not sure if it has been put on the spreadsheet yet.
No shot since pm sat 3rd nov. amps today (11/7) 103. & pmps 67 so his pancreas seems to have produced its own insulin.
Hip hurrah!!!
Still going well. So glad I put in those late nights, thanks to those who gently (and rightly so) persuaded me to keep my eyes open a bit longer and were waiting for my next bg numbers to be posted so I couldn't seek off to bed!
Eternally grateful, Kath x