Gracie's Yesterday
11/6 Recap:
AMPS: 71
+2: 56
+2.5: 64
+4: 107
+6: 139
+8: 119
+10: 179
PMPS: 195
+3:190
+5: 141
+8.5: 154
+10.5: 71
Happy Fursday! Many healing vines to Bob, Ripley, Zener/Tillie, and others who need them and very deepest condolences to Carolyn. Fly Free sweet Jesse!
Missy G had a good snuggle night with mama and daddybean but then settled herself early this morning on the back of her favorite green chair in the den with her back feet hanging off the back of the chair which required mama to get many adorable photos. And then, just when she was playing and happy, in comes a dreaded workman! No hissing but she was giving him the big eyes while Gus was being his usual "meet and greet" self :lol: :lol: :lol: Once baby girl was sequestered where she felt safe and the "bad man" was gone, the rest of the day came off without a hitch and LBG did all of her favorite things: play, purr, eat shrimpies, nap, play, nap, eat, eat, eat :lol: :lol:
Oh these bizarre cycles which I think look almost inverted but since her nadirs are 50/60-ish, we're going to hold the dose a few more cycles and see what happens. It appears she has decided to join Neko in the late night green number parties but I'll take green whenever we can get it.
Hope your day has been great. I fell sound asleep on the sofa last night after dinner; I think I got to two or three condos and that was it. I figured out why I am so exhausted on work days: NO NAP! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
11/6 Recap:
AMPS: 71
+2: 56
+2.5: 64
+4: 107
+6: 139
+8: 119
+10: 179
PMPS: 195
+3:190
+5: 141
+8.5: 154
+10.5: 71
Happy Fursday! Many healing vines to Bob, Ripley, Zener/Tillie, and others who need them and very deepest condolences to Carolyn. Fly Free sweet Jesse!
Missy G had a good snuggle night with mama and daddybean but then settled herself early this morning on the back of her favorite green chair in the den with her back feet hanging off the back of the chair which required mama to get many adorable photos. And then, just when she was playing and happy, in comes a dreaded workman! No hissing but she was giving him the big eyes while Gus was being his usual "meet and greet" self :lol: :lol: :lol: Once baby girl was sequestered where she felt safe and the "bad man" was gone, the rest of the day came off without a hitch and LBG did all of her favorite things: play, purr, eat shrimpies, nap, play, nap, eat, eat, eat :lol: :lol:
Oh these bizarre cycles which I think look almost inverted but since her nadirs are 50/60-ish, we're going to hold the dose a few more cycles and see what happens. It appears she has decided to join Neko in the late night green number parties but I'll take green whenever we can get it.
Hope your day has been great. I fell sound asleep on the sofa last night after dinner; I think I got to two or three condos and that was it. I figured out why I am so exhausted on work days: NO NAP! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: