11/7 Gracie PMPS 155

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

11/6 Recap:
AMPS: 71
+2: 56
+2.5: 64
+4: 107
+6: 139
+8: 119
+10: 179
PMPS: 195
+3:190
+5: 141
+8.5: 154
+10.5: 71


Happy Fursday! Many healing vines to Bob, Ripley, Zener/Tillie, and others who need them and very deepest condolences to Carolyn. Fly Free sweet Jesse!

Missy G had a good snuggle night with mama and daddybean but then settled herself early this morning on the back of her favorite green chair in the den with her back feet hanging off the back of the chair which required mama to get many adorable photos. And then, just when she was playing and happy, in comes a dreaded workman! No hissing but she was giving him the big eyes while Gus was being his usual "meet and greet" self :lol: :lol: :lol: Once baby girl was sequestered where she felt safe and the "bad man" was gone, the rest of the day came off without a hitch and LBG did all of her favorite things: play, purr, eat shrimpies, nap, play, nap, eat, eat, eat :lol: :lol:

Oh these bizarre cycles which I think look almost inverted but since her nadirs are 50/60-ish, we're going to hold the dose a few more cycles and see what happens. It appears she has decided to join Neko in the late night green number parties but I'll take green whenever we can get it.

Hope your day has been great. I fell sound asleep on the sofa last night after dinner; I think I got to two or three condos and that was it. I figured out why I am so exhausted on work days: NO NAP! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/7 Gracie AMPS 82 +2 82 +3.5 151 +9 170

what's a nap?
:?

around here we just blame the early darkness after the time switch.... but you don't have that.
Hope Gracie isn't going any higher...
 
Re: 11/7 Gracie AMPS 82 +2 82 +3.5 151 +9 170

Sounds like a wonderful day, minus the "bad man" invasion :lol: Poor Gracie trying to have a nice relaxing day, then having to go on guard duty! Very good of Gus to show the fellow around though :-D Hope you're having a great night Marje
 
What was that man thinking???? Didn't he know Gracie was there?? :lol: :lol:
Nice PMPS. Maybe a swim later :mrgreen:
Have a great night Marje!
 
How dare the stranger invade Princess Gracie's domain! :twisted: Poor wee thing, I'm glad Tobey took care of him. :lol:

I hope Gracie isn't going to join Neko tonight - forecast of green PJ party here is low. Our +9 was the highest number too. :? I think the girls like throwing in random numbers every once in a while to keep us on our toes.
 
 

Attachments

  • cat-naps.jpg
    cat-naps.jpg
    25.7 KB · Views: 199
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top