phlika29
Member Since 2014
Hi everyone
So yesterday evening was a little busy as remi went low again. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127951
I was unsure about whether to decrease the dose this morning because as Wendy explained although he went lower than 48 that could still be because of the depot from the higher dose. Well this morning he was just ever so slightly higher this morning and I am not sure whether it's because of a bounce, the depot wearing off or because I gave him perhaps a little bit too much honey last night when he went low. Anyway I decided to stick with the 1 unit for this morning and see what it brings us.
AMPS 108
Off to the vets at +1.45 and will be back at + 3. As Julie suggested I will take the meter with me and grab a dreading to see how he reacts to the vets.
Cheers
So yesterday evening was a little busy as remi went low again. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127951
I was unsure about whether to decrease the dose this morning because as Wendy explained although he went lower than 48 that could still be because of the depot from the higher dose. Well this morning he was just ever so slightly higher this morning and I am not sure whether it's because of a bounce, the depot wearing off or because I gave him perhaps a little bit too much honey last night when he went low. Anyway I decided to stick with the 1 unit for this morning and see what it brings us.
AMPS 108
Off to the vets at +1.45 and will be back at + 3. As Julie suggested I will take the meter with me and grab a dreading to see how he reacts to the vets.
Cheers