11/6 Jack: 305@AMPS

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
I think Jack is watching too many Christmas commercials...he likes all the pretty light colors and wants his SS to match :banghead::banghead: I think we are still messed up from his slide to 68, bouncing, and the time change debacle. Hoping he settles down today and that you all have a good week of happy surfing in nice blue/green waters! :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Last thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-5hrs-amps-reduced-to-7-5u-97-1-77-3.283236/
 
Hi Christine, please tell Jack he doesn’t have to light up like a Christmas tree!! Silly boy. He will come down from his bounce soon.
Have a calm evening and no hard fall from the bounce, handsome boy. :bighug::bighug:
 
Oh my goodness Jack, Christmas already??! Let's worry about turkey day first!!

I hope he slides down for you today, Chris! Sending love to you and the gang!
Yeah, I leave the TV on for the cats if I go out, and I came home the other day and they were watching a Christmas commercial...it was hysterical....they looked like a bunch of kids thinking aobut what to add to their Christmas lists! I hate that they push Christmas before Halloween now....
 
Yeah, I leave the TV on for the cats if I go out, and I came home the other day and they were watching a Christmas commercial...it was hysterical....they looked like a bunch of kids thinking aobut what to add to their Christmas lists! I hate that they push Christmas before Halloween now....


Guess you have shopping to do!!:joyful:
 
Back
Top