Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
11/4 Condo
Recap:
No shot - Day 1 OTJ Trial
AMPS - 77
PMPS - 79
Good morning LL! I have to work today and it's raining out, I guess Hoot will have to find something to do inside today, maybe terrorize his sister and mom :lol: So far so good with his BG. He actually keeps running into the office where he gets "Poked"....."C'mon Mom, lets go!!" He's not used to this new scheduel :lol: :lol: Have a Purrrrrrrfect Election Day today! (So glad it will finally be over :twisted: !!)
Recap:
No shot - Day 1 OTJ Trial
AMPS - 77
PMPS - 79
Good morning LL! I have to work today and it's raining out, I guess Hoot will have to find something to do inside today, maybe terrorize his sister and mom :lol: So far so good with his BG. He actually keeps running into the office where he gets "Poked"....."C'mon Mom, lets go!!" He's not used to this new scheduel :lol: :lol: Have a Purrrrrrrfect Election Day today! (So glad it will finally be over :twisted: !!)