11/6 Hoot PMPS 163,+3.5/166,+4.5/151 Day 2 OTJ Trial

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
11/4 Condo

Recap:
No shot - Day 1 OTJ Trial
AMPS - 77
PMPS - 79

Good morning LL! I have to work today and it's raining out, I guess Hoot will have to find something to do inside today, maybe terrorize his sister and mom :lol: So far so good with his BG. He actually keeps running into the office where he gets "Poked"....."C'mon Mom, lets go!!" He's not used to this new scheduel :lol: :lol: Have a Purrrrrrrfect Election Day today! (So glad it will finally be over :twisted: !!)
 
Re: 11/6 Hoot AMPS 80 Day 2 OTJ Trial

Looking good for his ambg!! Way to go....keep on keeping on!!
 
Re: 11/6 Hoot AMPS 80 Day 2 OTJ Trial

Hi guys ... a puuurfect way to start day 2!! Have a great day guys, and don't be too much of a pest hoot!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top