11/5Kahlua,PMPS=206,+2=246

On TR you hold the dose for at least 10 cycles when you see green. Whether or not you increase depends on how much "room" you have room for nadir to safely go lower and overall trends.
 
On TR you hold the dose for at least 10 cycles when you see green. Whether or not you increase depends on how much "room" you have room for nadir to safely go lower and overall trends.
Okay, so I feel like I should hold for a bit. Or am I just crazy nervous?
 
Tonight will be the 6th cycle since you saw green on this dose. So we evaluate in two days. She’s really doing well on this dose. :D
 
Tonight will be the 6th cycle since you saw green on this dose. So we evaluate in two days. She’s really doing well on this dose. :D
I'm so confused on how to count the cycles. I thought tonight was either 10 or 5.
 
It's from you first see green. So she's been on this dose for 9 cycles (9 shots), but the first day she didn't see green. So I count 7 cycles but maybe the count starts the cycle after seeing green? @tiffmaxee ?
Yes. It starts the cycle after the green. It’s a minimum of 10 cycles. If seeing lots of green you would holder longer unless of course there’s a drop under 50 earning a reduction. Also if in normal numbers and mostly 50-100 for a week a reduction is earned.
 
Last edited:
I'm so confused on how to count the cycles. I thought tonight was either 10 or 5.
She has been on this dose for 10 cycles (5 days). When you see green on a dose, you hold the dose for 10 cycles from the cycle in which you see green.
The cycle you first see green on a dose is cycle 1. So tonight was cycle 8. You hold it for 2 more cycles before you evaluate the dose.

She is looking good! Longer stretches in green, lower nadirs! :-)
 
Back
Top