11/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=257~PMPS=97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=291 ~3.0u Lev
+4=281
+7=272
AMPS=257 ~3.0u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Shadow got an increased dose in his shoes last night. :lol: We are hoping that he will find some nicer numbers soon.
We are having winter here to with 68 degrees and down to the 40s tonight. I hope it will be a fast season. Back up to the 70s tomorrow. There is nothing really new around here so I am talking about the silly weather! :roll:
Shadow is purring like crazy as always and it is a pleasure and a joy to be near him. Jumping up on the testing towel as usual. 3Ps in place for him so far this morning! He said he is very proud of Muffin and sooo happy for her today!!
Hope you all have a wonderful Friday! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=257

that is a nice flat run of numbers ... I bet with the increase you are going to see some nice action for a bit! have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 11/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=257

I'm sure you'll see some action on the new dose. Shadow is ready for great numbers
 
Re: 11/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=257

Nice numbers but something lower would be better. The new dose - I am sure - will help with that. Have a good day.

Pattie
 
Re: 11/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=257

Oh Shadow, come on down, and make your mama happy. Do you really want to go to Muffin's party in yellow? You look sooo good in blue.
Hi Pat, they don't kid us, we know these cats are reading their condos. :lol:
 
Re: 11/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=257

Good morning sweet Shadow! I see you got a little dose increase last night. We like to see you in pretty green shoes, yes we do.

Hey Pat, watch out tomorrow.. Lately Shadow has been doing some exciting diving on the second full day of an increase. :o
 
Re: 11/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=257

Let's see what you can do that extra juice, Shadow! Can we see some green, please? I hope you have a good Friday, Pat.
 
Re: 11/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=257~+4=103

+4=103
Well, time flies when you are having fun. I was so busy with some of the beautiful low numbers today that the 4 hours flew by. Hi Shadow...2nd cycle and the 3.0u is doing nice things already! That's my good boy!!
ohmygod_smile Get with the program Mama!
 
Re: 11/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=257~+4=103

looks like Shadow is doing really good today!! Green is just a step away! Have a great day! Moonie will join the krew tonite for the big OTJ party!!
 
Re: 11/5 Pat's Shadow AMPS=257~+4=103

Shadow - I iz requesting ebeyone show at least a peek of green today, in honor of my paw-ty, ok? You iz weally cwose! You can do its! - Muffin
 
AMPS=257 ~3.0u Lev
+4=103
+5=138
+6=139
+8=107
+10=116
PMPS=97 ~3.0u Lev (start 3rd cycle)

Shadow is green tonight in honor of Muffin's wonderful accomplishment... he will miss her when she goes to the Falls....
but that is the BEST place for our dear Muffin to be! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top