Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Still holding the 7 units, thought we were doing ok with it; not great, but not awful. Jack was acting normal for him, so I was hoping to stick it out for at least 2 weeks before considering an increase, especially considering the clock change and the fact that he takes his sweet -
time deciding what to do on a consistent basis with a dose. BUT, then we woke up to 422 this morning---I'm wondering if he is feeding off all the anxiety and negative energy in the air----my house is a bit more tense than usual, and everyone I talk to/interact with is in an almost constant state of anxiety--I truly believe the animals pick up on this, so hopefully things calm down some tomorrow....I can hope right? Either way, wishing all safe, peaceful, drama-free days ahead....love to all the kitties 
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-31-jack-284-amps-146-2.295365/
time deciding what to do on a consistent basis with a dose. BUT, then we woke up to 422 this morning---I'm wondering if he is feeding off all the anxiety and negative energy in the air----my house is a bit more tense than usual, and everyone I talk to/interact with is in an almost constant state of anxiety--I truly believe the animals pick up on this, so hopefully things calm down some tomorrow....I can hope right? Either way, wishing all safe, peaceful, drama-free days ahead....love to all the kitties 
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-31-jack-284-amps-146-2.295365/

