11/5 Emma PMPS 235 +2 290 +3 310 +5 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristen & Emma (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Morning all -

Nothing exciting to report here. I got home last night at +4.75 and she was 306. :YMSIGH: Besides that, the girl is well - I found a little pukus on the carpet this morning, but it appears to be mostly hair. I bumped her up this morning to 6.75. I've been going back and forth on whether I should do the 0.25U or 0.5U increases. The protocol says for higher dose kitties that increases should be 0.5 if their nadirs are above 200. I want to do that, but looking at my calendar, it's going to get very busy again and I won't be able to be here to watch her as much as I'd like. I'm also getting ready to be gone for a week at Thanksgiving. So, maybe when that's over, if we haven't found her dose, I'll try 0.5 increases.

No Ps to report so far, except for perky ;-)

Have a great day all!
 
Re: 11/5 Emma AMPS 246

Sunny yellow for emma today! I hope you can get the dose figured out for her .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 11/5 Emma AMPS 246

Good morning! ncie amps - good job Emma. I hope the new dose works for Emma - maybe all she needs is a shot in the arm so to speak. Go Emma!

Emma - party today! You in? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 11/5 Emma AMPS 246 +10 209 PMPS 235

Well, I'd like to think her lower pmps is because of the extra juice, but the reality is she hardly ate anything today. Apparently, she didn't like my choice for breakfast or her snack, because almost all of it was left in her dish. We'll see how the evening goes!
 
Re: 11/5 Emma AMPS 246 +10 209 PMPS 235

Emma - Blue pwease! Iz my paw-ty so I'z asking for gooder nummers, kay? Miss Kristen-bean, meybe Emma full from Mannie's cooking - I seed her eatin da chicken tacos! - Muffin
 
Re: 11/5 Emma AMPS 246 +10 209 PMPS 235

Kristen

Hope the dosecrease works for Emma and she starts to come down a little more into blue...looks like she can do it!!! She was so close this morning!
 
Well, so much for that nice lower number at the AM +10. She's doing the usual of climbing after her PS number and surfing in the 300s.

Sorry I haven't been around - it's been a sad night. My dad's oldest friend passed away, not exactly unexpectedly, but a lot sooner than everyone thought. My folks had just arrived to visit him this afternoon and found out, along with his wife who had just walked in, that he died 10 minutes earlier. Lots of sadness tonight.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top