Kristen & Emma (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
Morning all -
Nothing exciting to report here. I got home last night at +4.75 and she was 306. :YMSIGH: Besides that, the girl is well - I found a little pukus on the carpet this morning, but it appears to be mostly hair. I bumped her up this morning to 6.75. I've been going back and forth on whether I should do the 0.25U or 0.5U increases. The protocol says for higher dose kitties that increases should be 0.5 if their nadirs are above 200. I want to do that, but looking at my calendar, it's going to get very busy again and I won't be able to be here to watch her as much as I'd like. I'm also getting ready to be gone for a week at Thanksgiving. So, maybe when that's over, if we haven't found her dose, I'll try 0.5 increases.
No Ps to report so far, except for perky ;-)
Have a great day all!
Morning all -
Nothing exciting to report here. I got home last night at +4.75 and she was 306. :YMSIGH: Besides that, the girl is well - I found a little pukus on the carpet this morning, but it appears to be mostly hair. I bumped her up this morning to 6.75. I've been going back and forth on whether I should do the 0.25U or 0.5U increases. The protocol says for higher dose kitties that increases should be 0.5 if their nadirs are above 200. I want to do that, but looking at my calendar, it's going to get very busy again and I won't be able to be here to watch her as much as I'd like. I'm also getting ready to be gone for a week at Thanksgiving. So, maybe when that's over, if we haven't found her dose, I'll try 0.5 increases.
No Ps to report so far, except for perky ;-)
Have a great day all!