11/4 Sooty PMPS 242

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/4 Sooty AMPS 258

Sunshiny yellow for Sooty... wow...I just can't believe him.... :roll:
Happy Friday Eve Perry! (where is the smiley with the tapping fingers?) Oh well...we are getting so good at waiting aren't we? :roll:
 
Re: 11/4 Sooty AMPS 258

Thanks y'all - oh and one thing I somehow neglected to mention this morning (well I was in a bit of a hurry...)

We increased his dose again today, up by 0.25u (from 4.5u to 4.75u). More eyestrain...! LOL
I'll go edit the top topic title...

[drumming fingers]Cathy says the vets office called this morning, they have still not had results back from DCPAH but they promise that they will phone us just as soon as they do.[/drumming fingers]
 
Re: 11/4 Sooty AMPS 258

Perry and Sooty said:
[drumming fingers]Cathy says the vets office called this morning, they have still not had results back from DCPAH but they promise that they will phone us just as soon as they do.[/drumming fingers]
just a suggestion...
your vet's office can call MSU to get the results. 517-353-1683
 
Re: 11/4 Sooty AMPS 258

Jill & Alex said:
Perry and Sooty said:
[drumming fingers]Cathy says the vets office called this morning, they have still not had results back from DCPAH but they promise that they will phone us just as soon as they do.[/drumming fingers]
just a suggestion...
your vet's office can call MSU to get the results. 517-353-1683
Thanks! I am told though, that this is what they did...
 
Re: 11/4 Sooty AMPS 258 Dosecrease +3 249

:YMSIGH:
I know that you guys must be even more anxious...what is it they say about a watched pot?
Well, we are all waitin' with yous....
 
Let's hope we get the call tomorrow...!

Today was not really any different from any other day, to be frank! Would you be surprised by another set of mid-200s!?!?!?

AMPS 258 +3 249 +5 224 +7 251, PMPS 242...

Tomorrow AM will be 3rd cycle already at 4.75u - but I am not holding my breath...!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top