11/4 Putty AMPS 118 PMPS 231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
11/3
PMPS 176
+2 242 fed lc
+4 182
+5 156 fed lc

Good morning. Not sure where Putty went after +5 last night. I gave that incompetent person that fell asleep last time a second chance and she fell asleep again and failed to wake for another test....you just cannot get good help nowadays. :roll:


Poor Putster was so confused this morning. DH usually does the morning routine at 5:45 am then leaves for work. Putty was 30 minutes late last night getting his shot so we just decided to keep it that way and start the DST move. He sat on the edge of my bed waiting to here the can pop as he does every morning. He sat and sat.....he went downstairs to investigate only to realize no DH. He darted back upstairs, jumped on the bed ran up my body and stared at me. He ran downstairs again, then back up. He sat on the edge of the bed figuring if he did what he usually does then he would hear the can pop. He was so confused. I finally had to get up and make his morning routine last 20 minutes. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 11/4 Putty AMPS 118

poor putty! He probably thought he was all forgotten about .. at least he gave you a nice blue to start the day out at! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/4 Putty AMPS 118

Hi Mirium,

They hate it when their routine is messed with don't they. He probley wondered what the heck was going on. :smile: Great # for the start of the day.

Have a good day.

OT I answered you in my condo about Hep.
 
Re: 11/4 Putty AMPS 118

Great AMPS for Putty this morning! That was nice of you to give that person another chance....sounds like she is really trying your patience...
 
Re: 11/4 Putty AMPS 118

I'm surprised Putty didn't knock everything off of the dresser -- but his running down to the kitchen and back up stairs is pretty funny. What a smart boy!
 
Re: 11/4 Putty AMPS 118

poor Putty, they don't like it when you mess with their routine.
This is a great amps though, I'm sure Putty is feeling good and will adapt to the new shot time soon.
 
Re: 11/4 Putty AMPS 118

:lol: miriam...it's those laser penetrating stares that they give that get me out from under the covers...

nice amps, Putt-man!

celi & binks
 
Re: 11/4 Putty AM+ 5 37

+2 138
+3 85 fed hc
+4 fed hc
+5 37 fed hc

Yikes.....the incompetent one is here again. I knew based on the +2 he would drop but I had to go out at +3 for an hour so I left the timed feeder with both compartments of HC and fed hc at +2 just in case. I was out a little longer than I expected but one of the compartments did not open. I was not happy to see a 37. :o
 
Re: 11/4 Putty AMPS 118 +5 37 +5.25 53

Miriam and Putty said:
Poor Putster was so confused this morning. DH usually does the morning routine at 5:45 am then leaves for work. Putty was 30 minutes late last night getting his shot so we just decided to keep it that way and start the DST move. He sat on the edge of my bed waiting to here the can pop as he does every morning. He sat and sat.....he went downstairs to investigate only to realize no DH. He darted back upstairs, jumped on the bed ran up my body and stared at me. He ran downstairs again, then back up. He sat on the edge of the bed figuring if he did what he usually does then he would hear the can pop. He was so confused.

Poor little Putty! You just cannot get good help nowadays!

:mrgreen:
 
AMPS 118
+2 138
+3 85 fed hc
+5 37 fed hc
+5.25 53 fed hc
+6 60
+7 58 fed hc
+8 66 fed lc
+10 90
PMPS 213

What a day for the Putster. He was so happy to get so much gravy. He got a doseshave since he does not hold full dosecreases.
Hopefully he won't bounce too high. :roll:
 
Wow Putty, what a great day for you, and congrats on the doseshave!
Miriam, there seems to be something wrong with alarm clocks, lately. I have alarms set for +7, +8, +9, and beyond and have slept through all of them the past two days, and I had an employe late for work today because she said her alarm didn't go off. I think it might be
alien005.gif
st_alien1_sm.gif
:lol:
Thanks for J.D.'s birthday wishes, today.
 
Dyana said:
Miriam, there seems to be something wrong with alarm clocks, lately. I have alarms set for +7, +8, +9, and beyond and have slept through all of them the past two days, and I had an employe late for work today because she said her alarm didn't go off.

Yeah well maybe but in this case the incompetent one does not set any alarm clock so we cannot blame it on that. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top