11/4 Hyde AMPS Hi PMPS 367 +2 353 +3.5 280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Hyde (GA)

Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-3-hyde-amps-593-pmps-482-4-237-6-5-331-9-429.146958/

Going to increase to 15u tonight. Got a mini overnight curve because DH was awoken at midnight by a poopy that smelled so strong he thought it was in the bed room (on the hall landing). He figured while he was up, he would test Hyde. I slept through the whole thing but woke up 3 minutes before the +9 alarm, got dressed, and went downstairs to test. When I got back in bed, I realized I had forgotten to turn the alarm off before it went off. Man, are we sleep deprived :)

Hope everybody else is having a good day! Sending wakey, wakey vines to Thabbo's mom after her long night last night.
 
Morning Anne :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Good luck with the increase. And think down Hyde! I so remember the "alpha BG" days. Colors are much better Hyde. Surf well today.

Enjoy your day today.
 
OK Hyde, let's do it. Slow and steady, down to blue please.

Sorry about the unintentional mini, but at least it gives you data in the back end of the night cycle. Sleep deprived is the norm here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top