Anne & Hyde (GA)
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-3-hyde-amps-593-pmps-482-4-237-6-5-331-9-429.146958/
Going to increase to 15u tonight. Got a mini overnight curve because DH was awoken at midnight by a poopy that smelled so strong he thought it was in the bed room (on the hall landing). He figured while he was up, he would test Hyde. I slept through the whole thing but woke up 3 minutes before the +9 alarm, got dressed, and went downstairs to test. When I got back in bed, I realized I had forgotten to turn the alarm off before it went off. Man, are we sleep deprived
Hope everybody else is having a good day! Sending wakey, wakey vines to Thabbo's mom after her long night last night.
Going to increase to 15u tonight. Got a mini overnight curve because DH was awoken at midnight by a poopy that smelled so strong he thought it was in the bed room (on the hall landing). He figured while he was up, he would test Hyde. I slept through the whole thing but woke up 3 minutes before the +9 alarm, got dressed, and went downstairs to test. When I got back in bed, I realized I had forgotten to turn the alarm off before it went off. Man, are we sleep deprived
Hope everybody else is having a good day! Sending wakey, wakey vines to Thabbo's mom after her long night last night.
