11/3KahluaPMPS=162,+2=213,+5=222

She's at 73 now. I am home all day, but this is crazy scary. Should I feed some higher carb?
 
Good job shooting! Don’t be afraid with TR you shoot any 50+. Congratulations on shooting your first green.
Thank you, but.......don't leave me!!!!! I know this is good for her and we have to travel this little road, but I am a wreck! Now, should I feed her anything?
 
upload_2021-11-3_9-5-7.png
You earned this!
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-11-3_9-5-7.png
    upload_2021-11-3_9-5-7.png
    31.4 KB · Views: 230
Yes and she seems to be lowest by +5.
Yup. +5 or +6.

I see you fed MC at +5 yesterday. That was close to her nadir, she wasn't low and she didn't need higher carbs then. I know greens can be scary initially, but you want her spending as much time as possible between 50 and 100 mg/dl.
 
Back
Top