
With TR, if nadir is under 100, you evaluate the dose after 10 cycles (5 days), unless you notice her numbers start going back up. Then you can call it a failed reduction and go back up right away.So PM I will reduce by .25 and then give it; watch for how many cycles?
@Mandy & Rex whew... are you recommending I stay with 3.25?I think you did right by shooting 3.25u this morning. The 38 was from the 3.5u depot.
I honestly don't know. All I see are the AMPS and +2 numbers. Have you gotten more tests?@Mandy & Rex whew... are you recommending I stay with 3.25?
If so, I will be keeping an eye on her numbers in case the 38 was not from full depot-

shooting in 13 minutes. Will shoot 3 and see? See what is to come, I don’t know what to “see.”I honestly don't know.
@Jill & Alex (GA) will you please give me you opinion?PMPS, 128.
Shot 3U?
Input as to what I did right/ should have done...
Thanks![]()

Looks like 6 of one and a half dozen of the other to me.
Thanks @Jill & Alex (GA)If it's the wrong decision, you'll know it very soon.
@Jill & Alex (GA) ... are you concerned with potentially low numbers in saying this?have to give consideration to my availability to monitor frequently over the next few cycles as well as give consideration to fear or lack of fear when dealing with low numbers,
Since you didn't take the reduction, you may want to keep a close eye on Nelli today and tonight in case the 38 is not from an overfull depot. Surf safely Nelli.

It's a good idea to feed LC to slow a drop and to encourage surfing through nadir.No. Should I?
