11/30 Molly AMPS 286

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Mollys numbers weren’t too bad last night. I increased dose. Tested her at midnight last night. But she’s up this morning. She was playing ball with me before I left for work this morning
 
Back
Top