11/30 Milo , PMPS 431, +1 441, +2 468

Ava-and-Milo

Active Member
Yesterday

@Bandit's Mom you were spot on, that cycle last night was just like the AMPs cycle of 12/25

his AMPS is in a few minutes so I don’t have his final read but currently it’s 215

I leave for a long appointment from +1 to I’m assuming +4-5 ish. Should I tell my boyfriend to give him a little lc food around +3 just in case since I won’t be home?
 
Will BF be able to scan the Libre for readings? And yes, a little LC at +3 and +4 since that's when he dives.
 
I thought the hold starts over every time there is a cycle with green? I’m excited for sleep but equally sad for him
 
I thought the hold starts over every time there is a cycle with green?
Nope. The 10 cycles count is from the cycle in which you first see green on a dose. If he were seeing lower nadirs (below 70) we may have just held the dose, but I think there is room to increase.
Let's see what Elise says.
 
Back
Top