Re: 11/30 Michael amps 334 +6.5 246 pmps 355 question
Hi Paula - Michael's spreadsheet says that you think you did a fur shot yesterday morning. If so, that restarts the cycle count. You need to wait at least 6 cycles on a dose to evaluate how it's doing. With the furshot, tonight is just cycle number 3. That means you could increase Tuesday night, but it's probably best to increase Wednesday morning so you can monitor - provided you don't see greens before then.
As for getting Michael to stay in blues and greens, that's up to Michael's liver. The more time he spends in blues and greens the more his liver will feel comfortable there. Just keep following the protocol. You will get there. It's up to the cat, some take longer than others. After almost 3 years at this dance, Neko still throws me a pink every once in a while. :roll: