11/3 Weezer AMPS 243, +3.75 228

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 249
+3.5 239
+6.75 261
PMPS 260
+4.75 246
+6.75 241
+10 198

Just a touch of blue at +10, but unless there’s a lot more today, Weezer’s dose goes to 3.75 tonight. She isn’t eating as much. I’m not concerned at this point. I think she’s eating enough. Hopefully this is just another step down from feeling like she’s starving all the time.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 11/3 Weezer AMPS 243

A blue!!!! A beautiful, little blue!!!! Congratulations, Weezer!!! :D WTG, little girl!!!

I remember when Blackie was first diagnosed, she was constantly hungry. Now, and lately, she's been "late" in coming to bug me for fuds. :lol: Weezer may be the same way after a bit. Wishing you all the best. :YMHUG:

Beautiful #s!!! :-D
 
Re: 11/3 Weezer AMPS 243

Weezer, the threat has been made so now the ball is in your court. Show the Bean you don't want any more juice!

Hope you two have a lovely day
 
Re: 11/3 Weezer AMPS 243

OK Weezer....the threat is out there....you gotta do your part. Blue looks so good on black kitties, so why don't you try it out?!!

Zoe was a lot less hungry onnce her numbers were under better control....when she was in the pinks and high yellows, she was eating all the time......now she eats about 6 oz/day.

Have a great day, Linda.....hope it is sunny in your part of FL!
 
Re: 11/3 Weezer AMPS 243

Weezer - you tried on your sapphire necklace yesterday evening! See how nice it looks? Wear it a little more often, OK?

Kt's also less 'starving' in lower numbers but eats more of what he's given when he is hungry. I think this is maybe a good sign??

Big hugs...I'll take that warm weather please!
 
Uh Oh, Weezer! The D word has been spoken! Time for you to show what you can do w/ this dose. You got to blue once!

Linda, I haven't tried the syringe magnifier, they were only a couple of bucks at ADW so I ordered one just to see how they work. I put the link in Tess's condo last night.
 
The Threat Has Been Made!!!! I know you are reading this WEEZER!!!! You cats all read our posts--That's how you always get the Upper Hand :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Looks like he is actually on his way down-Hugs & Love from us!!
 
:lol: :lol: Weezie...
we are ALL on the bandwagon...
get your fuzzy butt busy, girl!

Linda- i remember how I used to hide in the bedroom and cry whenever I ate,
knowing that my baby thought he was starving (actually, he WAS starving)
and that he couldn't understand why I wouldn't help him...

Sweet to see those heartbreaking days behind us, isn't it?
 
Hi Weezer, well are we going to see any blue yet today. We are all cheering you on for some blues. Thanks for visiting us earlier, Linda. Good luck with what is to be with Weezer. :-D
 
Hi Linda and Weezer,
Nice numbers!! I hated to increase Missy's dose, too, but it seems to be helping....no more pink and one (just) blue. :-D
Within reason, of course, I would think that not being hungry all the time is a good thing. That is how I discovered Missy had relapsed.....she started asking for more food! :o She was totally content with what she had been getting, for months. When she started begging again, I checked her BG and voila...here we are. :sad:
Go for the blue, Weezer....you can do it!!! :RAHCAT
 
Weezer, it looks as if you might get a little more juice. If you're reading this you may want to surprise your mamabean!

Have a fine evening, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
now i'm dying to know how the rest of weezer's day has been! the threat issued, lots of repeats of it in your condo, weezer, just in case you didn't read the first post . . . the day gone by and hmmmm, we don't know how weezer's done.

here's hoping you saw a blue or two today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top