11/3 mocha pmps 188 +3 326

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78

I think that green is Mocha's present to Peter. I hope you all enjoy Peter's birthday and Mocha doesn't keep you too busy when you want to be baking.
 
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78

Wow! What a beautiful morning number, Devon. :-D I hope she surfs the day, in green. for you. :smile:
Happy Birthday to Peter. Yum, birthday cake. :-D
 
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PETER!!--Mocha gave you a green present today :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: --
You may just want to watch her numbers today--She's going surfing! Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78 +2 111

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PETER!!!!

What a great morning for Mocha. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I hope she can surf her today. Enjoy your day, have great birthday Peter.
 
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78 +2 111

Happy Birthday to Peter! party_cat After seeing the cake you made for the contest, I'm wondering what you're making for this special occasion. Looks like Mocha already gave him her present - a beautiful green amps! Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78 +2 111

Beautiful green to start the day! :mrgreen:

Hope you are having a good day Devon and Happy Birthday to Peter. Hope it is a nice day for all.
 
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78 +2 111 +4 39 +4.25 58

Happy Birthday to Peter! party_cat

I agree, the nice green AMPS is a nice present, but a little too low on the +4, Mocha! Surf please, so Devon can bake! I'm wondering what kind of cake you're making too, Devon!
 
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78 +2 111 +4 39 +4.25 58

Happy B-day to Peter!! Nice AMPS...I wish I knew where the numbers came from too!! Sometimes these cats are all over the map with no rhyme or reason to it! But I'll still take it :) Hope Mocha comes back up from that 39 and surfs some greens for you!!
 
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78 +2 111 +4 39 +4.25 58

Happy Birthday to Peter! dancing_cat Looks like Mocha wants to party! Took it real low maybe to have some of that cake?! Gandolf says "Can we? Can we?"

Have a wonderful birthday and many more!

Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78 +2 111 +4 39 +4.25 58 +5 138

WOW! Do I see a 39 in there???? Mocha - you been attending Mannie's diving classes? interesting too on the 138 @ +5.
 
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78 +2 111 +4 39 +4.25 58 +5 138

Wonderful numbers for Mocha but whooooaaaa on the 39!!!

drinking24 drinking24 Happy Birthday Peter!!!
 
Re: 11/3 mocha amps 78 +2 111 +4 39 +4.25 58 +5 138

images


I figured Mocha better bring a birthday cupcake since she wanted all of that attention for herself.
 
Re: 11/3 mocha pmps 188

Good catch Devon! Mocha wanted to give Peter a birthday present :smile:

Happy birthday Peter! And hope Mocha doesn't bounce too high.
 
thanks everyone, for the birthday wishes! Looks like the party is over for mocha .. bounced to a nice pink tonight. Because she was on the lower end tonight, she got her reduction instead of our normal shooting through her bounce, plus the shot was 15 min. early because of the time change. I hope she can bring herself back down tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top