Deb and Sylvester
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/3127471/
Better late than never...
My SS needs to be filled in, too much crazy over here!
Sly almost seems to have even lower numbers on 3 units. If this continues with nadirs in the 70s, I'll probably take him down to 2.75 on Sunday or Monday.
Safe sailing for everyone tonite!
Better late than never...
My SS needs to be filled in, too much crazy over here!
Sly almost seems to have even lower numbers on 3 units. If this continues with nadirs in the 70s, I'll probably take him down to 2.75 on Sunday or Monday.
Safe sailing for everyone tonite!