Thanks, Tim!Let’s see blues and greens all around.Good luck Ivy!



Good luck with the increase!11/28/24
Amps 263 Libre
Gave an increase to 3.25 units this morning. Let’s go Ivy. Take your time and let’s get back to blue and green, please.
Just needed to get through last night with no diving. She did fine but we need better numbers.
Hope everyone had a safe day![]()
Oh now you’re speaking my language, Colleen. I’ve stood on that bridge to view the Lilly pond in Monet’s garden (impressionist freak here)Perhaps while you’re a Van Gogh fan Ivy prefers Monet….
View attachment 71611
Time for water Lilly green, Ivy!

We do need to see moreLet’s see blues and greens all around.Good luck Ivy!

Thank you, Cecile. It was a rare event that I could make an appearance. DH’s family thinks I have disappearedGood luck! Go Ivy, show your blues and greens.
I am glad you had a good day yesterday and miss Ivy let you go out!


There’s one for youWe do need to see morearound here, Tim
![]()
Thank you, Carla. We need some good luck for Ivy! Have a nice nightGood luck with the new dose.


I suppose fluctuations are expected/normal but since as @Heike & BInie pointed out this started with her vet visit, didn’t she also get a new libre installed about then? Could that be influencing her numbers?
Thank you, Heike. I hope so, too. I agree, it did change the day we skipped her dose for the vet visit.Good luck with the increase Staci! I still don't understand why her numbers changed so much after the vet visit. She was doing well on three before, isn't it? Hope 3.25 brings her nice blue numbers back!![]()
I’m always trying to figure out the “why” as well. You know that Heike.Staci installs the libre at home. So I think that is not the reason. Maybe just coincidende with the vet visit and the reduced dose but I still try to find some logic in this fd crazyness....

See my edit re Abbott fda recallThank you, Heike. I hope so, too. I agree, it did change the day we skipped her dose for the vet visit.
And yes, Colleen that same day a new Libre was activated. Interesting point @SmallestSparrow
I’m about to put a new Libre on her Sunday, which will get activated Monday (if all goes according to plan).
Hmmmm. You have me wondering.
For that matter @Heike & BInie you may also want to make sure your libres aren’t among those recalled for giving high results
technology![]()
Good point. I can check as I save the boxes.For that matter @Heike & BInie you may also want to make sure your libres aren’t among those recalled for giving high results
technology![]()
I checked and this sensor is not part of the recall. But good catch, Colleen.For that matter @Heike & BInie you may also want to make sure your libres aren’t among those recalled for giving high results
technology![]()

Sorry Ivy, it’s on you now. Let’s have a Water Lillies experienceI checked and this sensor is not part of the recall. But good catch, Colleen.
Hi Staci.11/28/24
Amps 263 Libre
Gave an increase to 3.25 units this morning. Let’s go Ivy. Take your time and let’s get back to blue and green, please.
Just needed to get through last night with no diving. She did fine but we need better numbers.
Hope everyone had a safe day![]()
Woah!! I feel like Staci may be a world famous art curator when she's not chasing Ivy around. I'd be interested in your top ten favorite pieces if you are ever bored one of these dayOh now you’re speaking my language, Colleen. I’ve stood on that bridge to view the Lilly pond in Monet’s garden (impressionist freak here)
This is soooo good![]()
Perhaps while you’re a Van Gogh fan Ivy prefers Monet….
View attachment 71611
Time for water Lilly green, Ivy!
Thank you, Seth. I love this sketch. It does look like Ivy.





Love this one KarolinaReading all your messages I remembered I had this done a long time ago haha hope you enjoy this
@Staci & Ivy @SmallestSparrow
View attachment 71627



I almost missed this message, Karolina. Lol.Hi Staci and Ivy!
Good luck with the increase! You got this Ivy!
I'm curious to know how Thanksgiving went with mother dearest?!?!?
Hopefully well and hopefully she was thankful you could make it![]()
Love this one Karolina
Nestle and Starry Night![]()