Sharlyn
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/perty-amps-112-7-67.238867/#post-2683647 Hello, I am trying to determine if I need to adjust Chester’s dose again. He has been on 2 units for 10 days now and his numbers are still too high. I am so disappointed that I messed up by skipping doses a few weeks ago when he finally had started dropping his numbers. I’m just not sure if he needs more insulin or what I need to do. My vet doesn’t want to give more than 2 units. She says if he needs more than that he needs to try a different insulin. I’m just not sure what to do. Any advice is appreciated.