Re: 11/29 Blitzen AMPS 392 , 254 +2
I agree I think with him hitting 40 I will reduce the dose. With his weight it should of been 1.5 but I'm thinkng 1U might be a better starting dose.
I too am wondering how both my cats would become diabetic within three weeks of each other, I really think there was something in the hard food that did this, if it had been six months or a year I would just think ok but three weeks apart has me thinking something fishy.
I will be giving him a BG soon so hopefully I won't need a 911 post. Will update after I do the check.