11/28 Sara AMPS~122

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Member Since 2009
Morning LL,

yesterday's thread

WCR Doing well. Up and around and checking things out. I'm happy with her # this morning. The towel has been dry for a long time now. She uses the LB in the sewing room. [and so do the other 4 cats] :shock: There are more boxes down stairs but I think they are getting lazy. This was put up here so Sara would use a box instead of the towel. But others think it is very convenient. It's going to be a long winter. :-D

Have a good sunday.

jan and sara
 
:lol:
Poor Jan. I guess you'll have to put more litter boxes in the sewing room :-D .. ducks and hides.

Uh, Nice AMPS Sara! :mrgreen:
 
If you put more litter boxes in the sewing room, then you wouldn't have to go downstairs to scoop as much. :-D
If you put all five litter boxes in the sewing room .. okay, exit stage right--->
 
That wouldn't work Dyana. They wouldn't fit in here. The good news is that my DH takes care of the LB's downstairs. :-D

funny-pictures-cat-has-iphone.jpg


It sure is no pic a nic basket. :smile:
 
Nice WCR.

P.S. I keep one upstairs now, too, so there are no excuses for any kitties.
P.P.S. I see you got the text/link thingie working!
 
amps~122
+3~168
+5~182

Don't really know whats going on here. She could have gone lower last night when I wasn't around or could be a fur shot. All that fur could probley suck that little amount up and I wouldn't even know it. :smile:

Dyana- Yes thanks to you. :-D There is so much fun to be had.
 
She's still in blue!!! I know it is weird when they go up esp if you know you got the insulin in them. Five LBs....that's a lot of scooping and scrubbing :lol:
 
Hi Jan - nice Amps - sorry for the up. Wrong way Sara - surely you can turn that around?

omg on the 5 LB's - I will never complain about my two ever again.

and I want that App. too funny!

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/28 Sara PMPS~127

Michelle, actually my DH cleans the downsairs LB's. But somethimes it's a little like grand central up here. :-D

Marjorie, You got it. Scoop Scoop here, Scoop Scoop there. Now who do you supose is really in charge? :shock:

Hi Pat hope you had a good day too. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/28 Sara PM+3~74

amps~122
+3~168
+6~182
pmps~127
+2~72
+3~74

Here you go Tena. She is a kitty that will hit green more often in the pm. Am glad that she came back down.

Pooped :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top