Paula
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129094&p=1330293#p1329938
Good Morning LL

Michael is wearing his yellow suit this am (amps 289) I gave him .75u this am. He has been on .75 for sometime and recently his #'s seem to be in the pinks and yellows. Please look at his SS.
In the past few days, I haven't seen any greens or blues. Should I increase to 1u bid? I do want his pancreas to continue healing. and to get use to the lower #'s. He was doing so well for a well and I don't want Mr. L to get use to high #'s.
Thanks.
Paula :YMSIGH:
Good Morning LL

Michael is wearing his yellow suit this am (amps 289) I gave him .75u this am. He has been on .75 for sometime and recently his #'s seem to be in the pinks and yellows. Please look at his SS.
In the past few days, I haven't seen any greens or blues. Should I increase to 1u bid? I do want his pancreas to continue healing. and to get use to the lower #'s. He was doing so well for a well and I don't want Mr. L to get use to high #'s.
Thanks.
Paula :YMSIGH: