Emma and Maggie
Member Since 2023
She has been at needle drop dose since Nov. 21, as per the previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-97-2-pmps-86-4-dosing.283804/#post-3125287
We were told to hold the dose for a day or two so now I'm back with 2 days' numbers.
Stay at needle drop or back up to 0.1u?
We were told to hold the dose for a day or two so now I'm back with 2 days' numbers.
Stay at needle drop or back up to 0.1u?
