11/28 Faraday AMPS 144, PMPS 145, +2 93

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cali S, Nov 28, 2022.

  1. Cali S

    Cali S Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2022
    Yesterday

    I chickened out of giving an increased dose this morning as I realized since I’m still trying to get his shot time back on schedule I can’t even get a +1 this morning. So I suppose he gets cycle 5 to see if he clears the bounce!
     
  2. Cali S

    Cali S Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2022
    Still running too high into cycle 6. Up to 0.75 we go!
     
  3. Virginie & Chewie (GA)

    Virginie & Chewie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2022
    Good luck with the new dose!
     
    Angela & Cleo and Cali S like this.

Share This Page