Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
I'm getting so depressed with Ember's numbers. We've only come down into the 200s once in the last week and a half that I've seen. Maybe the insulin isn't really working? Maybe I should go get a new bottle? I was expecting to see better and better numbers as we raised the dose, but apparently not. Why can't I just force things to happen the way I want them to!?
lol
11/25 Ember AMPS- 377, PMPS- 376
11/25 Ember AMPS- 377, PMPS- 376