HWright
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-5-198-7-5-238-10-5-226.168710/#post-1830116
Good morning this Sunday hoping sunny day for all.
Sootie, good that there's been no more vomiting since around 1am, and keeping down assist fed baby oatmeal and turkey mush so far.
Texted vet. Started 75ml fluids twice daily as of 8:50am. And thanks to info here, remember reading about spacing subQ fluids and insulin injections apart and not doing each in same location.
I'm to bring her in early tomorrow morning.
Sootie's amps 219 at 8:43am. Resuming 0.25u if she holds down the most recent assist feeds (ca 7-8:30am).
Prayers and vines for all to have smooth sailing day and sunshine . Thanks again from us all here.
Good morning this Sunday hoping sunny day for all.
Sootie, good that there's been no more vomiting since around 1am, and keeping down assist fed baby oatmeal and turkey mush so far.
Texted vet. Started 75ml fluids twice daily as of 8:50am. And thanks to info here, remember reading about spacing subQ fluids and insulin injections apart and not doing each in same location.
I'm to bring her in early tomorrow morning.
Sootie's amps 219 at 8:43am. Resuming 0.25u if she holds down the most recent assist feeds (ca 7-8:30am).
Prayers and vines for all to have smooth sailing day and sunshine . Thanks again from us all here.


. Did 0.25 this morning but was late dose. If i shoot earlier tonight, may drop dose to skinny or 0.1. Make sense?