Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...4-pmps-400-3-316-3-75-185-5-253-libre.283965/
Good morning,
Amps 375
Dose Increase to 3 units Lantus this am. Will lower reduction point to 80 follow SLGS and see how that goes.
Trying to lower the overall numbers and reduce extreme bouncing. Good thoughts are welcomed
Have a safe surf and a good Monday everyone
Good morning,
Amps 375
Dose Increase to 3 units Lantus this am. Will lower reduction point to 80 follow SLGS and see how that goes.
Trying to lower the overall numbers and reduce extreme bouncing. Good thoughts are welcomed
Have a safe surf and a good Monday everyone

