11/27 Ivy amps 375, +2.25 72, + 6 218, + 8 400, +10 382, Pmps 400, +2 286, +3 177, +4.25 137 Libre

Wow Ivy what a drop. Looks like she was also in a hurry to get to Nestle in the green zone.
Hopefully she'll be nice and steady for the rest of the day.

Happy Meownday!

upload_2023-11-27_10-59-2.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-11-27_10-59-2.png
    upload_2023-11-27_10-59-2.png
    138.1 KB · Views: 285
Pmps 400
Huge bounce from a low drop this am around +2.75 (53 on Libre)
Plus the higher dose. Can the larger dose already produce NDW? Or does that take longer to kick in?
Well, let’s see what increased dose #2 does. I just hope it doesn’t send her to a lime dive. Paws crossed.
Safe surfing everyone :bighug::bighug:
 
Pmps 400
Huge bounce from a low drop this am around +2.75 (53 on Libre)
Plus the higher dose. Can the larger dose already produce NDW? Or does that take longer to kick in?
Well, let’s see what increased dose #2 does. I just hope it doesn’t send her to a lime dive. Paws crossed.
Safe surfing everyone :bighug::bighug:


Good luck tonight Staci!

Come on Ivy, you got this Girl!!!:bighug:
 
Back
Top