Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 185 shooting 2u
Boomer got me up at 2:00 again! And he continued to cry after I went btb. Then DH got up (mainly to use the bathroom lol) and I heard him tell Boomer to eat his fuds. Boomer was quiet after that
Yesterday morning we had to given Allen another mirtazapine; he hadn't eaten much overnight and wasn't interested in eating in the morning. So he ate steadily yesterday and he ate well overnight and probably would have eaten better but his auto feeder didn't turn fully so he didn't have access to his second dish of food. And he had a small poop last night so hopefully that will make him feel better. He did come out of "his" bedroom on his own this morning once DH got up to start coffee and opened his door so that's a good sign. Today we will attempt to give fluids on our own; for the past week we've had a vet assistant that lives in the area come over to help us out. Wish us luck!
Good morning!
AMPS 185 shooting 2u
Boomer got me up at 2:00 again! And he continued to cry after I went btb. Then DH got up (mainly to use the bathroom lol) and I heard him tell Boomer to eat his fuds. Boomer was quiet after that
Yesterday morning we had to given Allen another mirtazapine; he hadn't eaten much overnight and wasn't interested in eating in the morning. So he ate steadily yesterday and he ate well overnight and probably would have eaten better but his auto feeder didn't turn fully so he didn't have access to his second dish of food. And he had a small poop last night so hopefully that will make him feel better. He did come out of "his" bedroom on his own this morning once DH got up to start coffee and opened his door so that's a good sign. Today we will attempt to give fluids on our own; for the past week we've had a vet assistant that lives in the area come over to help us out. Wish us luck!

