11/27 Blackie PMPS 85; +4.5 84

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/27 Blackie AMPS 118

Good morning guys! What a pretty number to start the day out at .. hopefully the rest of the day is a nice surf in blues and greens .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/27 Blackie AMPS 118 +4 68 +5 65 +5.5 66 +6 66

+4 68 - no food given
+5 65 - 1/16 can FF
+5.5 66 - no food given
+6 66 - no food given (she'll get some raw chicken in a bit)

She's surfing those greens today. One day I can reduce her dose. One day. LOL Waiting for her pancreas to get with it, though. LOL She has cute lil BG's, though. :) I wuvs her BG's. :)
 
Re: 11/27 Blackie PMPS 85

PMPS 85 - 3.75u, fed

Me thinks she's been surfing in the :mrgreen: s all day. :) Or for a good part of the day anyway. Now, if only she'd dip her cute lil self into that magic # to warrant a decrease, I'd be ecstatic. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top