Good morning guys! What a pretty number to start the day out at .. hopefully the rest of the day is a nice surf in blues and greens .. have a great day guys!
+4 68 - no food given
+5 65 - 1/16 can FF
+5.5 66 - no food given
+6 66 - no food given (she'll get some raw chicken in a bit)
She's surfing those greens today. One day I can reduce her dose. One day. LOL Waiting for her pancreas to get with it, though. LOL She has cute lil BG's, though. I wuvs her BG's.
Me thinks she's been surfing in the :mrgreen: s all day. Or for a good part of the day anyway. Now, if only she'd dip her cute lil self into that magic # to warrant a decrease, I'd be ecstatic.