11/26 SCRABBLE PMPS 356 +3 124 +4 64 +5 54 +7 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
YESTERDAY'S CONDO

AMPS 489! EEEKKKK!! Don't know where that came from??? Wondering if I gave a possible fur shot last night but I don't think so. Ugh! Just when we were starting to make some progress he throws his highest number ever. Frustrating! He was very hungry this morning though and cleaned his plate.

I increased his dose this morning to 2.5U, hope he comes down off the red floor today. We haven't seen a red in a while!

Anyway, hope everyone has a great day. Gonna get some things accomplished today since I was so lazy yesterday. Going btb for a couple more hours.
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE AMPS 489!!

OH crud. Sorry about that number. I'm sure Scrabble will be done with that red stuff soon. Hear that Scrabble??? Come on down sweetie.. grab Zeus and both of you come play in the lower numbers.
Enjoy that btb.
hugs
mary and oliver
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE AMPS 489!!

Ugh, not a number to wake up to. Come on down Scrabble, it's no fun up there. I hope this is the high before the break, Michelle.
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE AMPS 489!!

Scrabble , we all know you can jump that high, no need to proof it! Come down slowly into the yellow & blue floor.
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE AMPS 489!!

Sorry to hear that - those AMPS horrible numbers are demoralizing, especially when kitty is doing well. Hopefully it won't be for long and Scrabble scrambles down from that number!
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE AMPS 489!!

Morning Michelle and Scrabble, time to start working that juice! Hope you get more things accomplished today as well as some fun, too.
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE AMPS 489 +4 355

+4 355 ok now we are on the pink floor. Elevator is moving slowly but at least it is moving right? Guess I have permission to go out all day and get my stuff done and get a nice long workout in.
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE AMPS 489 +4 355

Hooray for that pink.... But you know you can do better Scrabble. I am hoping that Zeus has come down too, gotta test in a minute to see how we're doing.

Have a great afternoon,
Kathie
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE AMPS 489 +4 355

Michelle,
hi again, cool on leaving the red floor! Hey, if you're going for a nice long workout,,, could i have credit for 15 min?? then i don't have to do any. :lol:
Scrabble, buddy, come on, let's go play with Mannie. I'll wait for your elevator. oliver

Ollie, only does his little jobs outside in the morning. He used to be an indoor/outdoor cat until he came home one day, late, without his break away collar. I rescinded his outdoor alone pass and changed it to an outdoor on leash pass. Then he got so heavy he didn't fit in his harness, so he lost outdoor privileges. Now that he's slimmed way down and fits in his harness again, we go outside for about 30-40min every am. He does his little jobs out there, sits on his rock. rolls around in the dirt, chases lizards and then we come back in for 2nd breakfast and naps. It's fun for all of us. Sort of like a family outing.
hope you get lots done and Scrabble is wonderful
thanks for the visit
mary and oliver
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE PMPS 356

HI EVERYONE! PMPS 356
Well glad we are off of the red floor, let's hope we have some action tonight since I am off. Got all my stuff done today and had a great workout! Making dinner tonight and trying a new recipe, pretty excited. Have a great night everyone!
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE PMPS 356 +3 124

Good job, Scrabble! That's a lovely blue number. I know it makes your mama bean happy! Hope you guys have a lovely evening. Keep up the pretty numbers!
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE PMPS 356 +3 124 +4 64

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: and you are home for it! :-D :-D Time to get on that surf board Scrabble.
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE PMPS 356 +3 124 +4 64 +5 54

Woo hoo, glad you are home to watch it :smile: I know, what is up with the reds this morning to low greens? LOL
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE PMPS 356 +3 124 +4 64 +5 54

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: WOW! And Go scrabble!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: i am so glad you are home - enjoy the greens, and Scrabble time to come up a little and surf, Good luck Michelle - I hope you are not up too late....
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE PMPS 356 +3 124 +4 64 +5 54

Well glad we are off of the red floor, let's hope we have some action tonight since I am off.

Becareful what you wish for! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Scrabble is definitely
catofmanycolors_large_poster.jpg
tonight!
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE PMPS 356 +3 124 +4 64 +5 54

Wow...that was two bounce and then bounce clearing cycles rivaled only by Mannie! :lol: :lol:

Guess you didn't really want to sleep tonight. Maybe a couple big tsp of LC will get him up on a surfboard.
 
Re: 11/26 SCRABBLE PMPS 356 +3 124 +4 64 +5 54 +6 64

+6 64 Scrabble's got his surfing shorts on, gonna get another test @ +7 then hopefully I can go to bed. His 4 am shot time rolls around quickly. I am keeping paws crossed for no bounce in the am!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top