Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
YESTERDAY'S CONDO
AMPS 489! EEEKKKK!! Don't know where that came from??? Wondering if I gave a possible fur shot last night but I don't think so. Ugh! Just when we were starting to make some progress he throws his highest number ever. Frustrating! He was very hungry this morning though and cleaned his plate.
I increased his dose this morning to 2.5U, hope he comes down off the red floor today. We haven't seen a red in a while!
Anyway, hope everyone has a great day. Gonna get some things accomplished today since I was so lazy yesterday. Going btb for a couple more hours.
AMPS 489! EEEKKKK!! Don't know where that came from??? Wondering if I gave a possible fur shot last night but I don't think so. Ugh! Just when we were starting to make some progress he throws his highest number ever. Frustrating! He was very hungry this morning though and cleaned his plate.
I increased his dose this morning to 2.5U, hope he comes down off the red floor today. We haven't seen a red in a while!
Anyway, hope everyone has a great day. Gonna get some things accomplished today since I was so lazy yesterday. Going btb for a couple more hours.