Diana and Merlin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30631&p=316302#p316302
+15: 127
Skipped AM dose
PMPS (24 hrs since last dose) 213
+3: 99 (ate)
And I'm not sure this is an accurate AM number, as we have 4 extra people in the house (plumbing issues) and he got an impromptu excursion outside. :-x
Otherwise... doing okay. 3/P. He's very curious about the other people in the house, but wary too. Keeping an eye on it.
---
Lots of P's once people were gone, we even got an impromptu race.
+15: 127
Skipped AM dose
PMPS (24 hrs since last dose) 213
+3: 99 (ate)
And I'm not sure this is an accurate AM number, as we have 4 extra people in the house (plumbing issues) and he got an impromptu excursion outside. :-x
Otherwise... doing okay. 3/P. He's very curious about the other people in the house, but wary too. Keeping an eye on it.
---
Lots of P's once people were gone, we even got an impromptu race.