11/26 Merlin AMPS 89 PMPS 213

Status
Not open for further replies.

Diana and Merlin (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30631&p=316302#p316302

+15: 127
Skipped AM dose
PMPS (24 hrs since last dose) 213
+3: 99 (ate)

And I'm not sure this is an accurate AM number, as we have 4 extra people in the house (plumbing issues) and he got an impromptu excursion outside. :-x

Otherwise... doing okay. 3/P. He's very curious about the other people in the house, but wary too. Keeping an eye on it.

---

Lots of P's once people were gone, we even got an impromptu race.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top